21 Oct, Wednesday
10° C

tripura election 2018 Tag

The Chief Election Commissioner of India (CEC) AK Joti announced the polling dates for legislative assembly elections of three northeastern states -- Meghalaya, Tripura and Nagaland. In Tripura, the polling is scheduled to take place on February 18, 2018 The ruling