Authors And Contributors of InsysdNet

Debasish Sinha | Entrepreneur| Business Consultant | Blogger | CEO & MD of @Insysd | Founder of
Biswadeep Banerjee Bio Working as a Sr. Manager Networks & Communication for a leading European IT Organization. Thinker, researcher and a Rebel at heart.
Suvendu Narayan Roy BIO- Rsearch and Publication Director (Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services; Psychology; Earth and Environmental Sciences; Health Sciences) Kolkata,India
Dr. Sushama Kasbekar is an author, journalist, educator and content writer. She has recently published two children’s books on Amazon and is going to publish her second novel soon. As Associate Professor at Assumption University, Bangkok from 2000-2018 and Reader at the School of Journalism & Mass Communication at Indore University from 1986-2000 she had an illustrious academic career.
Seema Ranganathan | Author of The Corporate Jungle,  I Gutching, EXIT 30,Dharma in Jeans.

Lior Krolewicz
Deeba Abedi, M.D., M.P.H, M.J.
Indian-American writer, Women’s rights activist, Physician entrepreneur, Huffington-post blogger, socio-religious specialist, health law, public health
Dr. Abedi is an Indian-American born in Mumbai, India to a Muslim family and raised in
India & the United States. Currently writing books, she wears multiple hats as a writer,
an active women’s rights activist, and a physician entrepreneur. She advocates for
global public health, health laws and hopes for perfect humanism towards women one
Pratibha Ramteke | Bio – Working as a Software Professional with US based MNC | Accidental Blogger | Travel Enthusiast | Explorer Cook |
Soham Roy | Editorial Board Member of Cross Functional Business Journal and Academic Project Consultant and Trainer
Dr. Ashok Sinha | Social Activist | Physician | Vice President, Tripura Pradesh BJP
Mr. Braja Mohan Sinha | Bureaucrat & Social Activist | Vice Chairman – Advisory Committee For Development Of Bishnupriya Manipuri Language , Government Of Tripura
Priyanka Sinha | Contract Administrator II & Sustainability Council member of Caterpillar Finance